If you want unpredictable I’d suggest reading a mystery or a thriller book. —Charlotte Cho, Founder of Then I Met You Charlotte Cho, the New York City-based co-founder of skincare brands Soko Glam and Then I Met You, first dabbled in“K-beauty” in the early 2010s. Quickshop. "I created Then I Met You because I wanted to inspire everyone to go deeper, in all the things that matter," explains Cho. I’ve been using the Skin Balancing Duo for 2 months now and I’m really new to AB, so please be kind. It's the best natural cleanser and best double cleanse. My favorite part about this moisturizer definitely has to be its gel texture — it's super cooling and lightweight, and it transforms into cloud-like water as it absorbs into the skin. When I discovered skin care, I saw my skin completely transform. Makeup brand Morphe is about to expand its product offerings to include skin care with Morphe 2 Skincare. I wanted to bring that same type of transformation to the people who try Then I Met You. Fancy devices are nice, but you don't need them to take care of your skin. It prompted me to write this review. Soko Glam is the most trusted source for Korean beauty products, curating the leading Korean skin care, cosmetics & makeup brands. The skin is exposed to impurities throughout the day, which can lead to premature aging, breakouts and rough skin. I adore Matt Dunn’s books. One amazing thing to come out of 2018 was the Then I Met You skincare line by Charlotte Cho. All Rights Reserved. The brand shares how the clean, five-piece line came to … If you are looking to protect you skin and improve its overall health, these products are for you. With the launch of her own skin care line, Then I Met You, Soko Glam co-founder Charlotte Cho is embarking on an exciting new journey that you’re invited to be a part of. The innovative gel cream texture is a burst of lightweight moisture, and is a perfect compliment to the skin fortifying ceramides, brightening niacinamide and calming hibiscu