I really enjoy my studies at the college of Adult Learning, ( I am studying the double Diploma in Human Resources and Leadership Management)the trainers are helpful and very easy to talk to. I wanted to push myself so only asked for coaching advice a couple of times. Please select another program of interest. Personally I'm learning a lot and the best part is that I can do it on my own time. The course module and tasks enables to think in a practical manner. It’s true that school takes time. I especially wanted to extended a big big thank you to my coach Meagan! Just chip away at it and keep motivated. These are the guys that might be struggling a bit to think outside the box. The information is very rich and up-to-date. Marketing, HR, sales, accounting and finance fields are all common landing spots for business majors. Earning a diploma in bookkeeping and payroll accounting represents a college-level educational background preparing you to become a valuable member of an accounting team within many different types of organizations. They are still marking me wrong for questions I know I have answered correctly and have the ATO website to back me up so I add the URL's and resubmit to waste their time like they waste mine.THEY WILL WASTE YOUR TIME - You will spend hours putting together your learning journal and other documents that every other RTO I have used gives you from the get go, the website doesn't tell you if you pass or not and the interface is outdated by 20 years. You will have the opportunity to develop key skills in accounting and qualify for entry-level positions in the accounting field. That doesn’t just mean in monetary terms, either. If you’re interested in building constructive relationships … I had all intentions on completing my study with CAL and had no issues with the workload itself. If you want to throw your money away by all means move to a company such as this, but be assured you will struggle to navigate, you will receive poor support and t