It's true that it's a bit of a process to find that right curl enhancing products to add to our routine. All you need is a brush, durag, and hair product. A little about me: I am a college graduate. The week I use my scalp scrub shampoo I don’t condition because I’m trying to remove the excess build-up. Her work appears in dozens of digital and print publications regularly. RELATED: 13 Best Deep Conditioning Masks For Curly Hair. What makes it special? 5 DIY Gifts for the Harry Potter Nerd in Your Life, How to Balance School With Greek Life Activities. RELATED: 21 Best Curly Hair Products Of All-Time. I usually use this product in the summer – hence the wash and go. OX_ads.push({ Section your hair and warm up two to three pumps in hair by rubbing your hands together and then rake through your hair with your fingers. OX_ads.push({ OX_ads.push({ Shea Moisture Curl Enhancing Smoothie is a thick, super-moisturizing cream chock full of nourishing ingredients that smells like a tropical paradise.To moisturize, I apply leave-in conditioner and then Shea Moisture Curl Enhancing Smoothie … RELATED: 20 Best Purple Shampoo & Conditioner Brands For Blonde Hair Types. Shea Moisture Coconut and Hibiscus Combination Pack – 13 oz. It delivers lasting curl control and tames frizzy hair, but provides natural movement and shine. This powerful curl enhancer boost waves into curls and makes your ringlets pop. There is absolutely no crunch to it, and it’s moisturizing! Another product may be needed to moisturize or prior to adding this lastly as your styler depending on … No … }); The only problem I have with this brand is that you have to find the perfect amount for your hair type and thickness. It’s fantastic, and it is a curl refresher. The 360 Wave … Here it is in only 5 easy steps. Want to intensify curls, combat frizz, and boost shine? Shea Moisture Curl Enhancing Smoothie Review. I show you how to brush 360 waves and how I put curl enhancing smoothie in my hair to get deep waves.