This tool is designed for the most demanding applications and small enough to reach into areas most others can't. I already have an expensive backpack blower so I basically just thought of this as a bonus tool, not something I'd use much. Chainsaws . DCB201 has a 2-year limited warranty. This blower … I cannot comment on this as I don’t leave batteries in my tools except the drills. I am a professional carpenter/homebuilder. This bundle also comes with TP00000199 Long Blower … The hammer drill feels really solid and has a lot of torque. This blower features a 3-Speed variable speed switch providing control and versatility. I am an avid fan of the 20v system and it makes up a majority of my tools. x 6 in. Is it the end all solution over going up there with a hand scoop, probably … $99.50 $ 99. Other options New from $78.00. It's also very powerful as an inflator. Since it's a hex chuck it will accept Dewalt driver bits. 3 Year Limited Warranty1 Year Warranty90 Day Money Back Guarantee, Working perfecr. It feels really well balanced and the grip is comfortable. 90-Day Money back guarantee and up to 3-year free service agreement. It features a variable speed trigger and speed lock to control the blower output. Variable speed trigger allows adjustment of blowing power in use, Lightweight compact design allows use in space restricted areas, Features a trigger lock to reduce user fatigue, Switch provides control with 3 variable speeds, Perfect for clearing work areas or blowing debris off tools, FLEXVOLT 20-Volt/60-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion 6.0Ah Battery Pack, 20-Volt MAX XR Premium Lithium-Ion (1) 5.0Ah Battery, FLEXVOLT 20-Volt/60-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion 9.0Ah Battery, 20-Volt MAX XR Lithium-Ion Premium Starter Kit with (1) 5.0Ah Battery, Charger and Tool Bag, FLEXVOLT 20-Volt/60-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion 12.0Ah Battery, 20-Volt MAX XR Lithium-Ion Starter Kit with Premium Battery Pack 5.0Ah (2-Pack), Charger and Kit Bag, 20-Volt MAX XR Premium Lithium-Ion (2) 5.0Ah Battery. Right no