Overall On a more serious note, I did a lot of self reflection this week watching the protests and as an artist I would like to share a new Fan Art to hopefully help parents and families start a conversation about racism. The Simpsons Guy Bobs Burgers Funny Belcher Family American Burgers Marijuana Art Thing 1 Bob S American Dad Adult Cartoons. The episode was written by John Schroeder and directed by Boohwan Lim and Kyounghee Lim. Despite the greasy counters, lousy location and occasionally spotty service, Bob and his lovable and quirky family are convinced their burgers are their ticket to success. 22:13. December 31, 2011. 2 22min. The episode's ending song, Taffy Butt, is a spoof of The Goonies theme song, The Goonies R Good Enough. Of all the cities Andy subsequently names, they are the capitals of their respective states, apart from Las Vegas which Louise correctly states is not a state capital. The BELCHIES! Bob and Linda Belcher have a scheduled sex night, and Linda tries to make it interesting by adding games to their sex, but it goes wrong when they roll the dice many times and get nothing romantic to do. Bob's Burgers is an American animated sitcom created by Loren Bouchard for the Fox Broadcasting Company, starring H. Jon Benjamin.The show is about a man, his family and their floundering burger joint. Code marks an incomplete episode. Soon, Linda finds that the kids have gone missing and reads Tina's diary to find out where they went. Hello Fellow Belchies, I wanted to start by saying thank you for all your support on my last post of Seven Samur-Fry, I truly appreciated all your comments and support. They find Louise in the trap and Tina saves her life when she snaps out of her "stupid girl" mood from getting Jimmy Jr. closer to her. Saved from bobs-burgers.wikia.com. I also looked at all the websites suggested and they mostly have movie scripts but little to no TV. 14 After what has felt like an excruciatingly long 10-month wait, Bob's Burgers is finall