This is the problem I have found with job hunting these days. Bliss score: 3.369. I really with companies would whittle down their lists to the most important skills they needed and what the job actually entails. Email. I'm very sorry. I appreciate your response and want to clarify that I do treat job-hunting like a full-time job. Cool, I am still applying. So, in the worst case scenario, you could hire someone who has experience with other packages and generally knows the concepts behind email and user accounts. After you’ve submitted your application through a job site, a … PC technician. Those searches turned up a ton of jobs for me. Junior level or unqualified 'developer/engineer', and < 3-4 years experience, and you match or can easily match most of the skills requirements: Apply. I wish someone would have told me before I got a degree in biology that it's essentially useless on its own. So, you’ve done it. Senior level, but the post has junior level … Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. Sales is integral to any company to make money so naturally, it pays well. Junior level or unqualified 'developer/engineer', and < 3-4 years experience, and you match or can easily match most of the skills requirements: Apply. The site may not work properly if you don't, If you do not update your browser, we suggest you visit, Press J to jump to the feed. I would relentlessly contact that recruiter and Konami for 185k wtf haha. A remote job is a fine way to start a new career. In terms of jobs that involves a well thought-out cover letter and additional information, I take my time on that and have applied to 50+ jobs that requires that much work. I learned the hard way. I'm in this club too! Need 30 years experience? It is hard to look for legitimate work-from home-jobs, and it’s even tougher to look for jobs with no experience .. I see them all the time on LinkedIn / Glassdoor (Usually share the same pool of jobs) and Indeed. Entry-level employees